Let’s ruin our lives together

It’s bad that I cling to you, altough I’m taken.
It’s bad that you attract me so strongly.
It’s bad that I told you to leave me alone.
And the worst is that I don’t know what I regret most.

It’s bad when you write back
and it’s bad when you don’t.
It’s bad that I hold you prison in my heart.
And the worst is that I’ve let you go.

It’s bad that you haunt me in my dreams.
It’s bad to wake up next to him then.
It’s bad that I can’t stop to want you and love you.
And the worst is that I know we could never be happy.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

