I’m beyond repair

Each of your words is like a revelation.
Never seen such beauty like yours.
You’ve been so bad to me lately,
but I couldn’t resist you.

I don’t think you noticed me,
I’m a gray ghost with rosy scars.
I watch you from afar and all I say is “Hey”.
You confuse me so much.
I doubt all I believed in.
I thought I was save.

I want to hold you and protect you.
I’m afraid you could break.
You’re not mine but I want to keep you.
Don’t want you to leave. Please, don’t go home.
That night is young, we still have time.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

